• Directorio CAS

    Name Last Name Level Job Ext. Email
    Kathleen Ann Serverian-Wilmeth Administration General Director 31335 kwilmeth@cas.edu.gt
    Elida Consuelo Méndez Barrios Administration Technical And Admissions Director 31336 cmendez@cas.edu.gt
    Marina Vives Administration High School Principal 31340 mvives@cas.edu.gt
    Genaro López Administration Information & Technology Services (ITS) 31343 gelopez@cas.edu.gt
    Ema Hernández Administration Elementary Principal 31340 ehernandez@cas.edu.gt
    Claudia Yanira Suyán Alvarez de Chic Administration Assistant to the Director’s office 31341 csuyan@cas.edu.gt/infocas@cas.edu.gt
    Lilian Odette Santos Alvarez Administration School Secretary 31337 lsantos@cas.edu.gt
    Ingrid Ortíz Administration Asistente de High y middle school iortiz@cas.edu.gt
    Linelhy Alejandra Curup Cuc Administration Business Manager 31338 lcurup@cas.edu.gt
    Anaí Menéndez Early Childhood Kinder English Teacher eamenendez@cas.edu.gt
    Norma Mejía Early Childhood Counselor 31339 nmejia@cas.edu.gt
    Ana Osorio Early Childhood Assistant to the Principal’s Office aosorio@cas.edu.gt
    Violeta González Early Childhood Español G1 Guía G 2 B egonzalez@cas.edu.gt
    Alejandra Cáceres Early Childhood Pk2 Teacher mcaceres@cas.edu.gt
    Eva Villatoro Elementary Guide Teacher G3, Math G2, Spanish G3 evillatoro@cas.edu.gt
    Fernanda Ramírez Elementary P.E. yramirez@cas.edu.gt
    Whilder García Elementary Music wgarcia@cas.edu.gt
    Jorge Luis Vásquez Aroche Elementary English G2-4, Social Studies G3-4 jvasquez@cas.edu.gt
    Byron Coronado Elementary Guide Teacher G2, Science G3-5, Environment 1-2 bcoronado@cas.edu.gt
    Marielos Morales High School Guide Teacher G11, Idioma Español mmorales@cas.edu.gt
    Ana R. Abril High School Guide Teacher G12, Science G10-12 aabril@cas.edu.gt
    Yadira Monterroso High School Counselor 31345 ymonterroso@cas.edu.gt
    Mario Valenzuela High School P.E. mvalenzuela@cas.edu.gt
    Owen Enrique Rivas López High School Science Teacher orivas@cas.edu.gt
    María Gabriela Morales Marroquín High School Art G3-10, Art History G12 gmorales@cas.edu.gt
    David Schaefer High School
    Elena Di Giovanna High School English G9-12 edigiovanna@cas.edu.gt
    Jana Nesrstová High School English G5-6, Social Studies 3-4 jnesrstova@cas.edu.gt
    Carlos Rosales Information And Technology IT teacher (Pre-kinder - G4) 31344 crosales@cas.edu.gt
    Astrid Diaz Information And Technology publicity and Design IT teacher (N-G4) adiaz@cas.edu.gt
    Urbin Santos Information And Technology Academic System IT Teacher (G5-G8) 31344 usantos@cas.edu.gt
    Juan de Dios Raymundo López Gálvez Information And Technology Web Specialist, IT teacher (G9, G10) jlopez@cas.edu.gt
    Claudia Coronado Middle School Guide Teacher G6, Spanish 6-8 & 10 ccoronado@cas.edu.gt
    Edgar Caniz Middle School Guide Teacher G7, Science G5-8 ecaniz@cas.edu.gt
    Mayra Osorio Middle School Guide teacher G8, Math G5-8 msuchini@cas.edu.gt
  • Dirección
    Oficinas: Km 92.5 Finca Camantulul
    Santa Lucia Cotz. Escuintla,
    Guatemala, C.A.
    PBX
    Secretaría : +502 4636-1832 | Campus UVG +502 7955-2800
    Correo Electrónico
    Support : lsantos@cas.edu.gt

    Si deseas comunicarte con CAS de una forma mas especifica, lo puedes hacer utilizando nuestro PBX. seguido de la extensión que requieras o a los correos electrónicos institucionales de cada miembro de la familia CAS.

    Contáctanos

    Consulta / Duda? Contáctanos