• Directorio CAS

    Name Last Name Level Job Ext. Email
    Kathleen Wilmeth Administration General Director 31335 kwilmeth@cas.edu.gt
    Consuelo Méndez Administration Technical And Admissions Director 31336 cmendez@cas.edu.gt
    Kimberly Tellez Administration Enrichment Specialist ktellez@cas.edu.gt
    Marina Vives Administration High School Principal 31340 mvives@cas.edu.gt
    Genaro López Administration Information & Technology Services (ITS) 31343 gelopez@cas.edu.gt
    María Bolivar Administration Elementary Principal 31339 mbolivar@cas.edu.gt
    Ema Hernández Administration Middle School Principal 31340 ehernandez@cas.edu.gt
    Claudia Suyán Administration Assistant to the Director’s office 31341 csuyan@cas.edu.gt/infocas@cas.edu.gt
    Lilian Santos Administration School Secretary 31337 lsantos@cas.edu.gt
    Alejandra Curup Cuc Administration 31338 lcurup@cas.edu.gt
    Gabriela Roca Early Childhood Pre-K1 English Teacher groca@cas.edu.gt
    Anaí Menéndez Early Childhood Kinder English Teacher eamenendez@cas.edu.gt
    Norma Mejía Early Childhood Counselor 31339 nmejia@cas.edu.gt
    Ana Osorio Early Childhood Assistant to the Principal’s Office aosorio@cas.edu.gt
    Fiorella Barillas Early Childhood Grade 1 English & Math G1 sbarillas@cas.edu.gt
    Violeta González Early Childhood Español G1 Guía G 2 B egonzalez@cas.edu.gt
    Ingrid Ortíz Early Childhood Pre-K1 – 2 Auxiliary iortiz@cas.edu.gt
    María Fernanda Cóbar Díaz Early Childhood Pk2 Teacher mcobar@cas.edu.gt
    Eva Villatoro Elementary Guide Teacher G3, Math G2, Spanish G3 evillatoro@cas.edu.gt
    Fabiola Véliz Elementary Guide Teacher G5, Spanish 4-5, Math 3-4 fveliz@cas.edu.gt
    Fernanda Ramírez Elementary P.E. yramirez@cas.edu.gt
    Whilder García Elementary Music wgarcia@cas.edu.gt
    Alejandra Cáceres Elementary G2, G5, English Auxiliary mcaceres@cas.edu.gt
    Mirna Khán Elementary G2, G5, Spanish Auxiliary mkhan@cas.edu.gt
    Juan P. García High School Guide Teacher G10, Math 10-12, Statistic jgarcia@cas.edu.gt
    Marielos Morales High School Guide Teacher G11, Idioma Español mmorales@cas.edu.gt
    Ana R. Abril High School Guide Teacher G12, Science G10-12 aabril@cas.edu.gt
    Yadira Monterroso High School Counselor 31345 ymonterroso@cas.edu.gt
    Mario Valenzuela High School P.E. mvalenzuela@cas.edu.gt
    Owen Enrique Rivas López High School Science Teacher orivas@cas.edu.gt
    Diego Dean Laurenti Sellers High School Social Studies teacher dsellers@cas.edu.gt
    Carolyn Meyers High School English teacher cmeyers@cas.edu.gt
    Ingrid Natalí Ortíz Figueroa High School Middle and high school assistant iortiz@cas.edu.gt
    Astrid Diaz Information And Technology publicity and Design IT teacher (N-G4) adiaz@cas.edu.gt
    Urbin Santos Information And Technology Academic System IT Teacher (G5-G8) 31344 usantos@cas.edu.gt
    Allan Castellanos Information And Technology Web Specialist, IT teacher (G9, G10) acastellanos@cas.edu.gt
    Claudia Arteaga Library Librarian 31342 carteaga@cas.edu.gt
    María J. González Library Library Auxiliar 31342 mgonzalez@cas.edu.gt
    Marisol Valdez Library Library Auxiliar 31342 gvaldez@cas.edu.gt
    Claudia Coronado Middle School Guide Teacher G6, Spanish 6-8 & 10 ccoronado@cas.edu.gt
    Edgar Caniz Middle School Guide Teacher G7, Science G5-8 ecaniz@cas.edu.gt
    Mayra Osorio Middle School Guide teacher G8, Math G5-8 msuchini@cas.edu.gt
    Grace Hilling Middle School Language Arts G6-8 ghilling@cas.edu.gt
    Gladys Barrera Middle School Art G3-10, Art History G12, Maker Space gbarrera@cas.edu.gt
    Carlos Rosales Middle School Math Auxiliar & Khan Academy 31344 crosales@cas.edu.gt
    Ericka Lemus Middle School Electives elemus@cas.edu.gt
    Ana Gabriela de León Sánchez Middle School Middle School assistant / RW Primary agdeleon@cas.edu.gt
  • Dirección
    Oficinas: Km 92.5 Finca Camantulul
    Santa Lucia Cotz. Escuintla,
    Guatemala, C.A.
    PBX
    Secretaría : +(502) 7955 2800
    Correo Electrónico
    Support : lsantos@cas.edu.gt

    Si deseas comunicarte con CAS de una forma mas especifica, lo puedes hacer utilizando nuestro PBX. seguido de la extensión que requieras o a los correos electrónicos institucionales de cada miembro de la familia CAS.

    Contáctanos

    Consulta / Duda? Contáctanos